Versions
October 15, 2050 / Tags: Backup, Versions, Revert
Versions allow you to go back to a previous version, think of them as back ups.
How to create a version
A new version is created whenever you publish a page to either webdev or production.
To make a manual version without publishing, you can click the dots next to publish and select 'Save Version':
How to revert back
When inside of the versions tab, click the three dots to expand the menu:
You have the option to 'View' that version or 'Compare' it to your current page, which will show text changes in red.
When you found the one you want, click 'Revert'.