CMS Check-in Check-out
/ Tags: Locked, Pages, Locked Page, Check in, Check Out, Page Status, Editing
Check-in/Check-out
Files that are checked out to you have a lit lightbulb icon. To make edits, check out the page. Checking out a page also prevents others from making changes while you are working. Click the lightbulb icon to check a file in or out.

Checked Out:
Checked In:
Files that are checked out to another user have a lock icon. If a file is locked to someone else, you can't edit it. If you find that a page you need to edit is locked by another user, hover over the lock to show the username of the person you need to contact.
On occasion, a file may be locked by a previous employee, in this case, please submit a marketing request form for admin to unlock that file.
Learn more about .
Share Post